Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Rio Vista Apartments in San Diego

4.6 | 40 Reviews

1190 West San Ysidro Boulevard, San Diego, CA, 92173
(619)690-6349

https://www.riovistaapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in San Diego! At Rio Vista Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad. These Rio Vista reviews will show you why our San Diego, CA apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
B W.S.
12/21/2023

Paulino and Hugo were very responsive and my problems were solved within hours of making my request.
H
Humberto Barraza
11/4/2023

Grew up here. Big apartments. Nice grassy areas. Laundry mat. Swimming pool. Basketball court. Right next to the freeway.
D
Danielle Hurtado
3/22/2023

I have no complaints! Would definitely recommend living here to anyone. Thank you AMC management for the living experience.
M
Maria Padilla
3/9/2023

Ever since i moved in its been peaceful and quiet, the manager aracely was very attentive and helpful. Love it !
E
Elise Martinez
10/5/2020

Awesome place to live!
A
Anna Peralta
5/18/2018

My experience is really good, it’s hart to rate it as excellent because of some details that I know that can be fixed, as an example, we have trash collection issues, garden in my area is in the process of renovation for years and years, and there is not enough mantienence staff to cover all our needs.
Apartment Reviews for Rio Vista Apartments in San Diego
Anna Peralta
5/18/2018

My experience is really good, it’s hart to rate it as excellent because of some details that I know that can be fixed, as an example, we have trash collection issues, garden in my area is in the process of renovation for years and years, and there is not enough mantienence staff to cover all our needs.
I
Irene Ramirez
5/18/2018

Un lugar muy tranquilo, y limpio para vivir!
I
Irene Ramirez
5/18/2018

(Translated by Google) A very quiet place, and clean to live! (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo, y limpio para vivir!
I
Irene Ramirez
5/18/2018

(Translated by Google) A very quiet, clean place to live! (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo, y limpio para vivir!
I
Irene Ramirez
5/11/2018

(Translated by Google) A very quiet and clean place to live! (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo, y limpio para vivir!