Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Rio Vista Apartments in San Diego

4.6 | 51 Reviews

1190 West San Ysidro Boulevard, San Diego, CA, 92173
(619)690-6349

https://www.riovistaapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in San Diego! At Rio Vista Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad. These Rio Vista reviews will show you why our San Diego, CA apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
Javier Porras
4/27/2024

Very nice apartments, and well maintained, nice kids playgrounds. Shout-out to Benjamin, first time applying to apartments, and helped me answer all the questions that I have. Thank you so much!
L
Luis M. Porras
4/27/2024

Beautiful apartments and nice pool. Close to Iris trolley station and groceries stores. Been on the waiting list for a few months, and every now and then ask for status, and Benjamin, always responds and gives good customer service. Benjamin also helped me fill my application, probably has to do it many times throughout the day, but he will still help you, thank you.
R
rachel cruz
4/27/2024

Really nice apartments, Benjamin was the one that helped me throughout the whole process, and even though I don’t speak English very well, he tried his best to help me, he even tried speaking Spanish to get me to understand some sections of the application. Excellent customer service.
Z
Zaira Martinez
4/26/2024

GREAT & QUICK ASSISTANCE ! The best place to live in; it's a safe, clean and beautiful environment for my family and i. We have the best staff team😁
A
Ana Herrera Lozano
4/26/2024

Playground life saver! My kid enjoys playing outside, kids here are so friendly, the environment feels safe, and neighborhood community is friendly too, Manager and maintenance staff are so kind and on time to solve problems. Laundry, pool and playground on site, so cool for a busy mom
J
Junior Pelayo
4/22/2024

Great help with the application process and love the apartment.
P
Patricia Sanchez
4/22/2024

We were on waitlist about two years and one day We received a call From Benjamin and he asked are you guys still interested in the Apt. we right away said YES!! I will not lie process was a little stressful for us we been homeless for sometime and had been so hard to find a place!! Here since day one Benjamin was so helpful throughout the whole process the apt it’s just perfect for us the neighbors are really friendly and helpful since day we move in my kids made a bunch of new friends they can go out and play that’s the best thing
R
ray gtz
4/8/2024

Good assistance when filling out applications, delivery of the apartment in a short time (after 2 years on a waiting list). very friendly management and maintenance.
B
B W.S.
12/21/2023

Paulino and Hugo were very responsive and my problems were solved within hours of making my request.
H
Humberto Barraza
11/4/2023

Grew up here. Big apartments. Nice grassy areas. Laundry mat. Swimming pool. Basketball court. Right next to the freeway.
D
Danielle Hurtado
3/22/2023

I have no complaints! Would definitely recommend living here to anyone. Thank you AMC management for the living experience.
M
Maria Padilla
3/9/2023

Ever since i moved in its been peaceful and quiet, the manager aracely was very attentive and helpful. Love it !
E
Elise Martinez
10/5/2020

Awesome place to live!
A
Anna Peralta
5/18/2018

My experience is really good, it’s hart to rate it as excellent because of some details that I know that can be fixed, as an example, we have trash collection issues, garden in my area is in the process of renovation for years and years, and there is not enough mantienence staff to cover all our needs.
Apartment Reviews for Rio Vista Apartments in San Diego
Anna Peralta
5/18/2018

My experience is really good, it’s hart to rate it as excellent because of some details that I know that can be fixed, as an example, we have trash collection issues, garden in my area is in the process of renovation for years and years, and there is not enough mantienence staff to cover all our needs.
I
Irene Ramirez
5/18/2018

Un lugar muy tranquilo, y limpio para vivir!
I
Irene Ramirez
5/18/2018

(Translated by Google) A very quiet place, and clean to live! (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo, y limpio para vivir!
I
Irene Ramirez
5/18/2018

(Translated by Google) A very quiet, clean place to live! (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo, y limpio para vivir!
I
Irene Ramirez
5/11/2018

(Translated by Google) A very quiet and clean place to live! (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo, y limpio para vivir!